Gevex

Team

"Each of us can make a difference. Together we make change. (Barbara Mikulski)"

Each member of our team is specialized in his or her field.

Meet our team.

“Managing director

Tel.: +32 3 544 78 74

Cel.: +32 477 78 05 85

Mail: jurgen@gevex.be

General: gevex@gevex.be

/// Jurgen Deryckere

“Operations

Tel.: +32 3 544 78 74

Cel.: +32 496 55 77 11

Mail: glenn@gevex.be

General: gevex@gevex.be

/// Glenn Dubelloy

“Operations

Tel.: +32 3 544 78 74

Cel.: +32 496 26 88 78

Mail: nick@gevex.be

General: gevex@gevex.be

/// Nick Dubelloy

“Operations / Bunkers

Tel.: +32 3 544 78 74

Cel.: +32 477 65 67 41

Mail: tom@gevex.be

General: gevex@gevex.be

/// Tom Vlaminckx

“Operations support
Tel.: +32 3 544 78 74
Mail: emy@gevex
General: gevex@gevex.be
 

/// Emy Hollestelle

“Operations support

Tel.: +32 3 544 78 74

Mail: robin@gevex.be

General: gevex@gevex.be

/// Robin Keller

“Operations support

Tel.: +32 3 544 78 74

Mail: kristel@gevex.be

General: gevex@gevex.be

/// Kristel Willemen

“Finance

Tel.: +32 3 544 78 74

Cel.: +32 478 87 77 10

Mail: vanessa@gevex.be

/// Vanessa Geerts

“Invoicing”

Tel.: +32 3 544 78 74

Mail.: nancy@gevex.be

/// Nancy Van Aggelpoel

“Operations support
Tel.: +32 3 544 78 74
Mail: nadia@gevex.be
General: gevex@gevex.be

/// Nadia Verhelst